Representative Europe

Victor Condeço (POR)

Rua das sudas, N°-58-2°-D, PT-3770-067 Oiâ, Portugal

Cellphone: +351 917 510 707
Fax: +351 234 723 229

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

All information about WMF´s Executive Committee are described in Article 21 ff. of the official rulebook.


Dr. Gerhard Zimmermann (GER)

Secretary General

Silke Bernardi (GER)

Finance Manager

Peter Joost Middag (NED)

Sport Director

Pasi Aho (FIN)

Media Manager

Simon Levander (SWE)

Youth Officer

Sandra Walker (FIN)

Representative Africa

Talal Fattal (GHA)

Representative America

Robert Detwiler (USA)

Representative Asia

Xiaolong He (CHN)

Representative Europe

Victor Condeço (POR)

Representative Oceania

Lucy Giesen (NZL)

Chair Athletes' Committee

Markus Danner (AUT)

Chair Medical & Anti-Doping Committee

Karolína Jandová (CZE)

World Minigolf Sport Federation

Home of Minigolf

WMF on Youtube

WMF on Facebook

WMF on Twitter

WMF on Instagram

Official WMF Sponsors