Chair Athletes' Committee

Gunnar Bengtsson (SWE)

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

CV Gunnar Bengtsson

All information about WMF´s Executive Committee are described in Article 21 ff. of the official rulebook.


Dr. Gerhard Zimmermann (GER)

Secretary General

Sandra Walker (FIN)

Vice President Finance

Jürgen Elsishans (GER)

Vice President Sport

Pasi Aho (FIN)

Vice President Youth

Maciej Mądrowski (POL)

Chair Athletes' Committee

Gunnar Bengtsson (SWE)

Chair Media Committee

Pat Sheridan (USA)

Chair Medical & Anti-Doping Committee

Karolína Jandová (CZE)

Representative Africa

Talal Fattal (GHA)

Representative America

Robert Detwiler (USA)

Representative Asia

Xiaolong He (CHN)

Representative Europe

Victor Condeço (POR)

Representative Oceania

To be announced soon

World Minigolf Sport Federation

Home of Minigolf

WMF on Youtube

WMF on Facebook

WMF on Twitter

WMF on Instagram

Official WMF Sponsors