Athletes Committee

The structure of WMF´s Athletes Committee as well as areas of responsibility and duties are described in Article 34.2 of the official rulebook.

Member (elected by athletes)

Marielle Svensson (SWE)

Member (elected by athletes)

Paolo Porta (ITA)

Member for Africa

Wycliffe Ngoya (KEN)

Member for Asia

Riyoko Fujiwara (JPN)

Member for America

Greg Newport (USA)

Member for Oceania

Lucy Giesen (NZL)

World Minigolf Sport Federation

Home of Minigolf

WMF on Youtube

WMF on Facebook

WMF on Twitter

WMF on Instagram

Official WMF Sponsors