Presidential Committee

The structure of WMF´s Presidential Committee as well as areas of responsibility and duties are described in Article 29 ff. of the Statutes.


Leif Meitilberg (DEN)

Secretary General

Sandra Walker (FIN)

Vice President Finance

Dr. Gerhard Zimmermann (GER)

Vice President Sport

Pasi Aho (FIN)

Vice President Youth

Maciej Mądrowski (POL)

World Minigolf Sport Federation

Home of Minigolf

WMF on Youtube

WMF on Facebook

WMF on Twitter

WMF on Instagram

Official WMF Sponsors